Latest Products http://www.medipaams.co.in Latest Products 16-07-28 en-us http://www.medipaams.co.in Antibiotics Drugs http://www.medipaams.co.in/antibiotics-drugs.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly acclaimed Antibiotics Drugs in the national as well as international market. Antibiotics drugs are used for the treatment or prevention of infection caused by antibodies like bacteria, fungus, virus, etc. in the body. Antibiotic Tablets http://www.medipaams.co.in/antibiotic-tablets.htm Antibiotics Drugs Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Antibiotic Tablets that are remarkable for their efficient performance. Our Antibiotic Tablets like Doxycycline Hydrochloride Tablets and Amoxicillin Tablets are used to stop or kill the growth of bacteria that cause infection. Amoxicillin Tablets http://www.medipaams.co.in/amoxicillin-tablets.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Tablets Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly acclaimed Amoxicillin Tablets in the marketplace. The Amoxicillin and Clavulanate Potassium Tablets are the derivative of ampicillin which is very effective against a range of gram-negative and gram-positive bacteria. Doxycycline Hydrochloride Tablets http://www.medipaams.co.in/doxycycline-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Tablets Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Doxycycline Hydrochloride Tablets that are used for treating different kinds of bacterial infections. Doxycycline Hydrochloride Tablets USP is used curing atypical pneumonia, STDs, typhus, Q fever, trachoma, cholera, etc. Antibiotic Injections http://www.medipaams.co.in/antibiotic-injections.htm Antibiotics Drugs Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Antibiotic Injections that are high on demand for its efficient performance. Our range of Antibiotic Injections includes Cefoperazone Injection, Cefotaxime Injection, Ceftriaxone Injection, and Ciprofloxacin Injection. Cefoperazone Injection http://www.medipaams.co.in/cefoperazone-injection.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Injections Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior Cefoperazone Injection in the market. The Cefoperazone Sulbactam Injection is used to treat infections of skin, bone, stomach, respiratory tract, sinuses, blood, and urinary tract. The injections can be injected both in muscles and veins. Cefotaxime Injection http://www.medipaams.co.in/cefotaxime-injection.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Injections Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Cefotaxime Injection in the international market. The Cefotaxime Sodium Injection offered by us is used for treating certain kind of bacterial infection. It is manufactured from the best quality raw materials. Ceftriaxone Injection http://www.medipaams.co.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Injections Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone Injection offered by us is used for treating different kinds of infections in human body. Ceftriaxone for Injection USP is specially made to treat bacterial infections. The stringent quality control is exercised to make this injection. Ciprofloxacin Injection http://www.medipaams.co.in/ciprofloxacin-injection.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Injections Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Ciprofloxacin Injection which is used for curing different kinds of bacterial infections. Our Generic Ciprofloxacin Injection is available as per the requirement of the customer. The injection is formulated as per the international standards of B.P / U.S.P Pharmacopeia. Clavulanate Potassium Injection http://www.medipaams.co.in/clavulanate-potassium-injection.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Injections Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For the superior quality Clavulanate Potassium Injection, we are the best destination in the international market. Clavulanate Potassium Amoxicillin Injection is administrated to treat different kinds of infections in the body. It is beneficial in the case of pneumonia and gynecological, urinary tract, skin, stomach, bone, joint, and blood infections. Antibiotic Oral Suspension http://www.medipaams.co.in/antibiotic-oral-suspension.htm Antibiotics Drugs Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination for all kinds of Antibiotic Oral Suspension in the international market. Our range of Antibiotic Oral Suspension comprises Amoxicillin Oral Suspension and Cefpodoxime Proxetil Oral Suspension. They are used for treating ailment caused by antibodies in the human. Amoxicillin Oral Suspension http://www.medipaams.co.in/amoxicillin-oral-suspension.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Oral Suspension Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly effective Amoxicillin Oral Suspension that is high on demand. Amoxicillin Clavulanate Potassium Oral Suspension is used to kill or stop the growth of the bacteria that cause infection in skin, respiratory tract, sinuses, ear, and kidney. Cefpodoxime Proxetil Oral Suspension http://www.medipaams.co.in/cefpodoxime-proxetil-oral-suspension.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Oral Suspension Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in high quality Cefpodoxime Proxetil Oral Suspension. Cefpodoxime Proxetil for Oral Suspension USP is very effective in curing all kinds of bacterial infection. It is used for treating upper and lower respiratory tract infections, pharyngitis and tonsillitis, gonorrhea, urinary tract infections, skin structure infections. Antibiotic Eye Drops http://www.medipaams.co.in/antibiotic-eye-drops.htm Antibiotics Drugs Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Antibiotic Eye Drops offered by us are proved to be highly beneficial for various eye disorders. Manufactured under the strict supervision of experienced chemists and medical experts, these eye drops can also be used as ear drops. We offer Norfloxacin Eye Drops, Ciprofloxacin Eye Drops and Ofloxacin Eye Drops. Ciprofloxacin Eye Drops http://www.medipaams.co.in/ciprofloxacin-eye-drops.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Eye Drops Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin Eye Drops are used extensively for treating eye infections. Generic Ciprofloxacin Eye Drops are basically antibiotic, which stops the growth of harmful bacteria. Excessive use of Generic Ciprofloxacin Eye Drops can reduce its effectiveness. Place one drop of these eye drops in each eye carefully and close eyes for 2-3 minutes, so that the drops can penetrate into the eyes. Norfloxacin Eye Drops http://www.medipaams.co.in/norfloxacin-eye-drops.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Eye Drops Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Norfloxacin Eye Drops are used for treating and preventing eye infections. Pharmaceutical Norfloxacin Eye Drops should be used as per the directions given by the physician for the best results. Norfloxacin Eye Drops offered by us are manufactured under strict supervision and provide best results. Ofloxacin Eye Drops http://www.medipaams.co.in/ofloxacin-eye-drops.htm Antibiotics Drugs Antibiotic Eye Drops Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Ofloxacin Eye Drops in the market. Ofloxacin ophthalmic Eye Drops offered by us are specially formulated to treat eye and ear infection by stopping the growth of bacteria. The drop is suitable only for curing bacteria generated infections. Antipyretic Drugs http://www.medipaams.co.in/antipyretic-drugs.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering genuine quality Antipyretic Drugs in the market. The Antipyretic Drugs we bring forth are meant to cure various complications related to teeth. Our antipyretic drugs are extensively used in various orthodontic applications. These antipyretic medicines are known for their effect on the ailment at rapid pace. Ibuprofen Tablets http://www.medipaams.co.in/ibuprofen-tablets.htm Antipyretic Drugs Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ibuprofen Tablets are classified as non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs. The Generic Ibuprofen Tablets offered by us are used for treating mild to moderate pain, fever, and inflammation. We manufacture Ibuprofen Tablets in the strict compliance to international standards of B.P / U.S.P Pharmacopeia. Naproxen Sodium Tablets http://www.medipaams.co.in/naproxen-sodium-tablets.htm Antipyretic Drugs Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Naproxen Sodium Tablets in the international market. Naproxen Sodium Tablets are classified under the non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs. Naproxen Sodium Tablet 500 Mg offered by us is used for treating dental pain, headache, or painful monthly periods. Paracetamol Syrup http://www.medipaams.co.in/paracetamol-syrup.htm Antipyretic Drugs Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly effective Paracetamol Syrup in the national as well as international market. Paracetamol Syrup IP that we manufacture is used to relieve pain and reduce fever. It is available in different quantity as per the requirement. Antimalarial Drugs http://www.medipaams.co.in/antimalarial-drugs.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Antimalarial Drugs are recommended for offering complete solution of fatal disease of Malaria. Antimalarial drugs are manufactured in compliance to the international norms and practice. These antimalarial drugs are noted for giving quick relief from the complication caused by the malaria. We offer our oral anitmalarial medicines at much discounted rates as against the general market. Artemether Tablets http://www.medipaams.co.in/artemether-tablets.htm Antimalarial Drugs Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply highly efficient Artemether Tablets which are used for the treatment of Malaria. The Artemether Lumefantrine Tablets offered by us are effective against multi-drug resistant strains of falciparum malaria. The tablets are manufactured using superior quality raw materials. Anthelmintics Drugs http://www.medipaams.co.in/anthelmintics-drugs.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Medipaams India Pvt. Ltd. is specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of high quality Anthelmintics Drugs. The Generic Anthelmintics Generic Drugs made available by us are commonly used to cure the ailment caused by parasitic worms Antiallergic Drugs http://www.medipaams.co.in/antiallergic-drugs.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Antiallergic Drugs in the domestic as well as global market. The Anti Allergic Medicines made available by us are extensively prescribed to the patients to cure them from the problem of allergy. They prevent the allergic agents to cause harmful effect on the body of the patient. Antifungal Drugs http://www.medipaams.co.in/antifungal-drugs.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Antifungal Drugs made accessible by us are highly acclaimed among the medical professionals for their highly effective results. Our Oral Antifungal Drugs are extensively used prevent and cure the disease caused by the effect of fungus. They are used to treat complications like skin infections, coccidioidomycoses, and fungal poisonings and so on. Herbal Medicines http://www.medipaams.co.in/herbal-medicines.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Medipaams India Pvt. Ltd. is one of the most reliable Ayurvedic Herbal Medicines Manufacturers in the country. The Natural Herbal Medicines made available by us are prepared as per the prescribed norm of Ayurveda. They are prepared from the organic herbal ingredients procured from the most reliable sources in the country. Being prepared from the natural herbs our herbal medicines are free from any side effect. Multivitamin Drugs http://www.medipaams.co.in/multivitamin-drugs.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Multivitamin Drugs in the national as well as international market. Multivitamin Medicine is meant to cure the deficiency of vital Vitamins of the body. Low level of Vitamins in the body causes serious complication in the body. They lead to several diseases by effecting immune system of human body. Anti Inflammatory Drugs http://www.medipaams.co.in/anti-inflammatory-drugs.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company presents the finest quality Anti Inflammatory Drugs in the national as well as international market. The Non-Steroidal Anti Inflammatory Drugs supplied by us are used for providing quick relief from swelling, pain or any other symptoms of inflammation. Prepared from the pure raw materials they are free from any steroids that have harmful side effects. So when the question is of quick relief, our Anti Inflammatory Drugs have no alternative. Pharmaceutical Finished Formulation http://www.medipaams.co.in/pharmaceutical-finished-formulation.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pharmaceutical Finished Formulation of tablets, capsules, syrups, injections, vaccines etc. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Finished Formulation.